Our 12 Days of Christmas event is back! Once again we’re offering a whole host of exclusive giveaways, freebies and bonuses to help you in the run up to Christmas. We’ve got a different offer for you each day, from Sunday 1st until Thursday 12th December.

Whether you shop with us online or like to pay us a visit in-store, we’ve got something for everyone. Make this Christmas a creative one! Take a look below to discover what we have on offer…

Sunday 1st December

FREE £5 voucher when you spend over £50 in-store or online (one per customer per transaction).

Monday 2nd December

FREE Noteworthy Metallic Mono Gel Pen Set of 4 when you spend £20 or more in-store or online.

Tuesday 3rd December

Triple loyalty points on all online orders.

Wednesday 4th December

FREE Multifunction Tool Storage Box when you spend £20 or more on POSCA Paint Markers in-store or online.

Thursday 5th December

FREE Cowling & Wilcox Watercolour Postcard Pad when you spend £30 on watercolours in-store or online.

Friday 6th December

FREE Winsor & Newton ProMarker when you spend £10 or more in-store or online.

Saturday 7th December

Double Reward Card stamps on all in-store purchases.

Sunday 8th December

Enjoy an EXTRA 20% OFF easels in-store and online.

Monday 9th December

FREE Cowling & Wilcox Marker Wallet when you spend over £25 on Winsor & Newton ProMarkers in-store or online.

Tuesday 10th December

Shop online for a chance to WIN 50% off your purchase.

Wednesday 12th December

FREE Cowling & Wilcox brush set worth £10 when you spend £30 or more on paints in-store or online.

Thursday 12th December

Find the hidden picture of Rudolph on our website to WIN a Daler-Rowney Complete Art Set worth £80.

Keep an eye on our social media channels and newsletters for all of the latest news and announcements!

%d bloggers like this: